The Local Board of Administration, constituted separately for each school, is composed as under:

(a) GOC-in-C/FOC-in-C/AOC-in-C of - Army /Navy / Air Force Command in Which the school is located or a Senior Defence Service Officer Nominated by him, not below the Rank of Maj Gen or Equivalent.

(b) Member of Parliament of the constituency - in which the school is located.

(c) One Officer of the Education Dept and one Officer from Engineering Dept, if so nominated by the Govt. of the State concerned.

(d) The Collector/Deputy Commissioner of the concerned district.

(e) A Parent other than a Staff member duly elected.

(f) The Principal of the Sainik School.
School E-Mail :-
Contact No :- 03839-262002
The Pride of Nagaland
CBSE Affiliation No :- 1480002
School No :- 32518
Developed By : Computer Department : Mr Khogendro Ahanthem ( and Mr Vijaya Kumar
Chairman of the LBA
Addl Director, Deptt of School Education
Principal & Member Secretary
Administrative Officer
Vice Principal
PWD(H), Education Division
Parent Member

:    Maj Gen Atanu K Pattanaik, SM, Chief of Staff, 3 Corps
:    Mr Pollem Tep, Nodal Officer
:    Gp Capt Sharad R Keskar
:    Lt Col Kiran Meitei
:    Sqn Ldr Sanjeev Kumar Chaudhary
:    Er Kelechutuo Pienyu, Executive Engineer
:    Er Kedovisie B Meyase
:    Dr BK Nanda, Principal, DPS, Dimapur

XIX Local Board of Administration (LBA)  Members :
   Home      |      LBA        |    Staff      |    Academics    |   School Alumni Reg Form    |    Clubs    |    Houses    |    Photo Gallery    |   Contact Us